Our Prenton Sales & Lettings office

Opened in October 2014 our Prenton Estate Agents & Lettings is located on Woodchurch Road, which is ideally located for our east Wirral based customers. From this branch, we sell property in Prenton, Birkenhead, Oxton, Noctorum, Bidston, Claughton, New Ferry, Rock Ferry and Tranmere.

Contact the office: 0151 608 6333

347 Woodchurch Road, Prenton, Wirral, CH42 8PE

prenton@karltatler.com

Opening hours

Mon - Sat: 9am - 5.30pm

Our people

Click on a member of staff to view profile and contact details

Joe Pollard

Joe Pollard

Branch Manager

Prenton Sales & Lettings

DDI: 0151 609 4273

E: joe.pollard@karltatler.com

Edward  Carruthers

Edward Carruthers

Valuer

Prenton Sales & Lettings

DDI: 0151 609 4272

E: edward.carruthers@karltatler.com

Hannah Pearson

Hannah Pearson

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

Prenton Sales & Lettings

DDI: 0151 609 4275

E: hannah.pearson@karltatler.com

Ellie Bather

Ellie Bather

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

Prenton Sales & Lettings

DDI: 0151 609 4276

E: ellie.bather@karltatler.com

Ashleigh Tooze

Ashleigh Tooze

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

Prenton Sales & Lettings

DDI: 0151 609 4271

E: ashleigh@karltatler.com

Amy Smith

Amy Smith

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

Prenton Sales & Lettings

DDI: 0151 609 4278

E: amy.smith@karltatler.com

Jack Heskin-Taylor

Jack Heskin-Taylor

Accompanied Viewer

Prenton Sales & Lettings

DDI: 0151 342 0447

E: jack.heskin-taylor@karltatler.com

    Bidston

    Suburban Bidston is a large area of hilly land on the Wirral and has a mixture of high-quality residential housing complemented by more affordable properties for smaller budgets. Bidston features...

    View location guide

    Birkenhead

    Birkenhead is steeped in history and had a stellar reputation for ship building as well as being a powerful seaport. These days it continues to grow thanks to its close...

    View location guide

    Oxton

    The suburb of Oxton is an affluent area, a much sought-after village to live in, and features a variation of different properties. Oxton itself is a conservation area with a...

    View location guide

Contact us

Simply complete this form with your enquiry and we will get back to you ASAP. Thank you.

We will reply to your request ASAP - your information is safe, secure and never shared with third parties.