Our Heswall sales office

When Karl Tatler began trading as Karl Tatler Estate Agents, the first branch he opened was on Pensby Road, Heswall. Situated in the town centre, our Heswall estate agents opened its doors in 1997 and 19 years on continues to sell property in Heswall, Lower Heswall, Irby, Pensby, Neston, Thurstaston, Gayton, Parkgate, Barnston, Thornton Hough, Burton, Willaston and Puddington.

Office contact details

23 Pensby Road, Heswall, Wirral CH60 7RA

0151 342 2300

heswall@karltatler.com

Opening hours

Mon - Sat: 9am - 5.30pm

Sundays: 11am - 4pm

}

Our people

Click on a member of staff to view profile and contact details

Christine Billington

Christine Billington

Assistant Branch Manager

NFoPP Qualified

Heswall sales

T: 0151 342 2300

DDI: 0151 342 0451

E: christine@karltatler.com

Gemma Hutton

Gemma Hutton

Property Manager

Heswall sales

T: 0151 342 2300

DDI: 0151 342 0453

E: gemma@karltatler.com

Jamie Clague

Jamie Clague

Valuer

NFoPP Qualified

Heswall sales

T: 0151 342 0450

DDI: 0151 342 2300

E: jamie@karltatler.com

Gill Orme

Gill Orme

Sales Negotiator

Heswall sales

T: 0151 342 2300

E: gill@karltatler.com

Lesley Murray

Lesley Murray

Senior Property Manager

NFoPP Qualified

Heswall sales

T: 0151 342 2300

DDI: 0151 342 0457

E: lesley@karltatler.com

Louise Hughes

Louise Hughes

Senior Property Manager

NFoPP Qualified

Heswall sales

T: 0151 342 2300

DDI: 0151 342 0452

E: louise@karltatler.com

Rosie Davies

Rosie Davies

Sales Progressor

NFoPP Qualified

Heswall sales

T: 0151 342 2300

DDI: 0151 342 0455

E: rosie@karltatler.com

Heswall

On the west of the Wirral is Heswall, an affluent part of the Wirral with a large, bustling village with lots to see and do. Barnston and Brimstage are smaller...

View location guide

Irby

Irby has rich history steeped in Viking origins and whilst being one of the smaller villages on the Wirral, it is a bustling community with access to a number of...

View location guide

Lower Heswall

Connected to affluent Heswall is Lower Heswall, a leafy village community which has a slower pace and quieter way of life than its busier counterpart. There are a large number...

View location guide

Neston

Neston is a small town in South West Wirral, and is surrounded by the smaller residential villages of Ness, Little Neston, Burton, and Puddington. The Market Town Initiative has also...

View location guide

Thingwall

Toward the centre of the Wirral are Thingwall and Pensby, with both villages part of the Pensby and Thingwall Ward. Thingwall has a lot of traditional buildings in the area...

View location guide

Thornton Hough

Thornton Hough is an affluent area on the Wirral and is in an Area of Special Landscape Value. The village has 22 listed buildings and is a conservation area. Thornton...

View location guide

Market report

Contact us

Simply complete this form with your enquiry and we will get back to you ASAP. Thank you.

We will reply to your request ASAP - your information is safe, secure and never shared with third parties.