Our Heswall sales & lettings office

If you want to buy, sell, let or rent Heswall property, you can find out more about your local branch here:

When Karl Tatler began trading as Karl Tatler Estate Agents, the first branch he opened was on Pensby Road, Heswall. Situated in the town centre, our Heswall estate agents opened its doors in 1997 and 19 years on continues to sell property in Heswall, Lower Heswall, Irby, Pensby, Neston, Thurstaston, Gayton, Parkgate, Barnston, Thornton Hough, Burton, Willaston and Paddington.

Contact the office: 0151 342 2300

23 Pensby Road, Heswall, Wirral CH60 7RA

heswall@karltatler.com

Opening hours

Mon - Sat: 9am - 5.30pm

Our people

Click on a member of staff to view profile and contact details

Ellie Collins-Jones

Ellie Collins-Jones

Senior Sales & Lettings Negotiator

NFoPP Qualified

Heswall sales & lettings

DDI: 0151 342 0453

E: ellie@karltatler.com

Gill Orme

Gill Orme

Accompanied Viewer

NFoPP Qualified

Heswall sales & lettings

DDI: 0151 342 2300

E: gill@karltatler.com

Anthony Phelps

Anthony Phelps

Branch Manager

Heswall sales & lettings

DDI: 0151 342 0444

E: anthony@karltatler.com

Caleb Dolling

Caleb Dolling

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

Heswall sales & lettings

DDI: 0151 342 0457

E: caleb@karltatler.com

Katherine Gavin

Katherine Gavin

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

Heswall sales & lettings

DDI: 0151 342 0455

E: katherine@karltatler.com

Kirsty Lampkin

Kirsty Lampkin

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

Heswall sales & lettings

DDI: 0151 342 0452

E: kirsty@karltatler.com

Alison Green

Alison Green

Accompanied Viewer

Heswall sales & lettings

DDI: 0151 342 2300

E: alison@karltatler.com

Josh Tatler

Josh Tatler

Valuer

Heswall sales & lettings

DDI: 0151 342 0454

E: josh@karltatler.com

    Heswall

    On the west of the Wirral is Heswall, an affluent part of the Wirral with a large, bustling village with lots to see and do. Barnston and Brimstage are smaller...

    View location guide

    Irby

    Irby has rich history steeped in Viking origins and whilst being one of the smaller villages on the Wirral, it is a bustling community with access to a number of...

    View location guide

    Lower Heswall

    Connected to affluent Heswall is Lower Heswall, a leafy village community which has a slower pace and quieter way of life than its busier counterpart. There are a large number...

    View location guide

    Neston

    Neston is a small town in South West Wirral, and is surrounded by the smaller residential villages of Ness, Little Neston, Burton, and Puddington. The Market Town Initiative has also...

    View location guide

    Thingwall

    Toward the centre of the Wirral are Thingwall and Pensby, with both villages part of the Pensby and Thingwall Ward. Thingwall has a lot of traditional buildings in the area...

    View location guide

    Thornton Hough

    Thornton Hough is an affluent area on the Wirral and is in an Area of Special Landscape Value. The village has 22 listed buildings and is a conservation area. Thornton...

    View location guide

Contact us

Simply complete this form with your enquiry and we will get back to you ASAP. Thank you.

We will reply to your request ASAP - your information is safe, secure and never shared with third parties.