Our Moreton Sales & Lettings office

Situated near the Moreton cross roundabout, Karl Tatler Estate Agents & Lettings in Moreton have helped people to buy, sell, let and rent property since opening in October 2009. From this branch we sell properties in Moreton, Leasowe and Saughall Massie.

Contact the office: 0151 678 4300

258 Hoylake Road, Moreton, Wirral CH46 6AF

moreton@karltatler.com

Opening hours

Mon - Sat: 9am - 5.30pm

Our people

Click on a member of staff to view profile and contact details

Elyse Rogers

Elyse Rogers

Branch Manager

Moreton Sales & Lettings

DDI: 0151 522 3925

E: elyse@karltatler.com

Rebecca Pratt

Rebecca Pratt

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

Moreton Sales & Lettings

DDI: 0151 522 3926

E: rebecca.pratt@karltatler.com

Sinead  Mooney

Sinead Mooney

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

Moreton Sales & Lettings

DDI: 0151 522 3923

E: sinead@karltatler.com

Alex  Hatton

Alex Hatton

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

Moreton Sales & Lettings

DDI: 0151 522 3922

E: alex.hatton@karltatler.com

Clementine Robertson

Clementine Robertson

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

Moreton Sales & Lettings

DDI: 0151 522 3923

E: clementine@karltatler.com

Jaya Fowler

Jaya Fowler

Accompanied Viewer

Moreton Sales & Lettings

DDI: 0151 678 4300

E: jaya@karltatler.com

    Moreton

    Moreton and Leasowe can be found on the north coast of the Wirral. Moreton is a sizeable area with a strong sense of community, with Leasowe a popular destination for...

    View location guide

Contact us

Simply complete this form with your enquiry and we will get back to you ASAP. Thank you.

We will reply to your request ASAP - your information is safe, secure and never shared with third parties.