Our Little Sutton sales & lettings office

Our 7th Office, Little Sutton, opened in December 2020. Formerly Cavendish Manley, we have retained the experienced staff who look forward to continue serving Clients old and new in CH65 & CH66.

Contact the office: 0151 339 9090

345 Chester Road Little Sutton Wirral CH66 3RG

littlesutton@karltatler.com

Opening hours

Mon - Sat: 9am - 5.30pm

Our people

Click on a member of staff to view profile and contact details

Karla Evans

Karla Evans

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

Little Sutton sales & lettings

DDI: 0151 305 7915

E: karla@karltatler.com

Linda Loyden

Linda Loyden

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

Little Sutton sales & lettings

DDI: 0151 305 7912

E: linda@karltatler.com

Jane McGinnigle

Jane McGinnigle

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

Little Sutton sales & lettings

DDI: 0151 305 7914

E: jane@karltatler.com

Katie Denham

Katie Denham

Branch Manager

Little Sutton sales & lettings

DDI: 0151 305 7911

E: katie@karltatler.com

Lauren Baillie

Lauren Baillie

Assistant Manager

Little Sutton sales & lettings

DDI: 0151 305 7913

E: lauren@karltatler.com

Jim Byrne

Jim Byrne

Accompanied Viewer

Little Sutton sales & lettings

E: allinlittlesutton@karltatler.com

Sean Cookson

Sean Cookson

Accompanied Viewer

Little Sutton sales & lettings

DDI: 0151 339 9090

E: littlesutton@karltatler.com

George Wright

George Wright

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

Little Sutton sales & lettings

DDI: 0151 305 7910

E: george@karltatler.com

Jamie-Lee Reed

Jamie-Lee Reed

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

Little Sutton sales & lettings

DDI: 0151 305 7916

E: jamie-lee@karltatler.com

Contact us

Simply complete this form with your enquiry and we will get back to you ASAP. Thank you.

We will reply to your request ASAP - your information is safe, secure and never shared with third parties.