Our Greasby sales office

Karl Tatler Estate Agents have helped buyers and sellers as Greasby estate agents since opening in October 2001. Situated on Greasby Road in the heart of Greasby, we are proud to continue to serve the local community. Further to Greasby, we also sell property in Frankby, Saughall Massie, Upton and Woodchurch from our Greasby branch.

Office contact details

80a Greasby Road, Greasby, Wirral, CH49 3NG

0151 606 1717

greasby@karltatler.com

Opening hours

Mon - Sat: 9am - 5.30pm

Sundays: 11am - 4pm

}

Our people

Click on a member of staff to view profile and contact details

Clare Evans

Clare Evans

Property Manager

NFoPP Qualified

Greasby sales

T: 0151 606 1717

DDI: 0151 606 6923

E: clare.evans@karltatler.com

Karen Cooper

Karen Cooper

Property Manager

NFoPP Qualified

Greasby sales

T: 0151 606 1717

DDI: 0151 606 6926

E: karen@karltatler.com

Lydia Lewis

Lydia Lewis

Property Manager

Greasby sales

T: 0151 606 1717

DDI: 0151 606 6920

E: lydia@karltatler.com

Nicola Harrison

Nicola Harrison

Property Manager

NFoPP Qualified

Greasby sales

T: 0151 606 1717

DDI: 0151 606 6922

E: nicola@karltatler.com

Roxanne Walker

Roxanne Walker

Property Manager

Greasby sales

T: 0151 606 1717

DDI: 0151 606 6921

E: roxanne@karltatler.com

Sue Dermott

Sue Dermott

Branch Manager

NFoPP Qualified

Greasby sales

T: 0151 606 1717

DDI: 0151 606 6924

Sue began her career in the property industry in 1988 selling new developments before moving into estate agency in 1992. She joined Karl Tatler Estate Agents over 10 years ago and has never looked back. As manager of the Greasby office, Sue has a dedicated, experienced and people focused team behind her, helping clients to successfully co-ordinate the most expensive purchase they are ever likely to make. Sue has the Technical Award for Estate Agency professional qualification.

E: sue@karltatler.com

Tracey Rice

Tracey Rice

Sales Progressor

NFoPP Qualified

Greasby sales

T: 0151 606 1717

DDI: 0151 606 6925

E: tracey@karltatler.com

Greasby

Generations of families have called Greasby home, while a short walk connects Greasby with leafy Frankby which is home to the scenic Roydon Park, guesthouses, a livery, farm shops, and...

View location guide

Upton

Toward the northern centre of the Wirral are the villages of Upton and Woodchurch; historically Woodchurch used to be a farming area as was Upton before urbanisation took over. Both...

View location guide

Market report

Contact us

Simply complete this form with your enquiry and we will get back to you ASAP. Thank you.

We will reply to your request ASAP - your information is safe, secure and never shared with third parties.