Our Lettings & Property Management office

Based in our Karl Tatler Lettings Hub, our Property Management and Tenancy Progression teams are on hand to assist with landlord and tenant maintenance enquiries. Our dedicated team is based at the Karl Tatler Estate Agents & Lettings head office in Heswall.

Contact the office: 0151 342 5777

21 Pensby Road Heswall, Wirral CH60 7RL

allinheswalllettings@karltatler.com

Opening hours

Mon - Sat: 9am - 5.30pm

Sun / Bank Holidays: Closed

Our people

Click on a member of staff to view profile and contact details

Louise Goodison

Louise Goodison

Lettings Manager

Lettings & Property Management

DDI: 0151 342 0446

E: louise.goodison@karltatler.com

Faye Jenkins

Faye Jenkins

Tenancy Progressor

Lettings & Property Management

DDI: 0151 342 0459

E: faye@karltatler.com

Brittanny Caldwell

Brittanny Caldwell

Tenancy Progressor

Lettings & Property Management

DDI: 0151 317 4269

E: brittanny@karltatler.com

Lisa Kirk

Lisa Kirk

Property Manager

Lettings & Property Management

DDI: 0151 342 0443

E: lisa.kirk@karltatler.com

Emma Hanlon

Emma Hanlon

Property Manager

Lettings & Property Management

DDI: 0151 342 0441

E: emma.hanlon@karltatler.com

Emma Smith

Emma Smith

Property Manager

Lettings & Property Management

DDI: 0151 342 0469

E: emma.smith@karltatler.com

Catherine Osborne

Catherine Osborne

Property Manager

Lettings & Property Management

DDI: 0151 342 0442

E: catherine@karltatler.com

Sheila Quinn

Sheila Quinn

Property Inspection Clerk

Lettings & Property Management

DDI: 0151 342 5777

E: sheila@karltatler.com

Calum  Glover

Calum Glover

Property Manager

Lettings & Property Management

DDI: 0151 351 7431

E: calum@karltatler.com

Contact us

Simply complete this form with your enquiry and we will get back to you ASAP. Thank you.

We will reply to your request ASAP - your information is safe, secure and never shared with third parties.