Our Lettings Hub office

Based in our Karl Tatler Lettings Hub, our Property Management and Tenancy Progression teams are on hand to assist with landlord and tenant maintenance enquiries. Our dedicated team is based at the Karl Tatler Estate Agents & Lettings head office in Heswall.

Contact the office: 0151 342 5777

23 Pensby Road Heswall, Wirral CH60 7RA

Property Management
0151 342 5551

maintenance@karltatler.com

Tenancy Progression
0151 342 5777

allintenancyprogression@karltatler.com

Opening hours

Mon - Sat: 9am - 5.30pm

Sun / Bank Holidays: Closed

Our people

Click on a member of staff to view profile and contact details

Lisa Kirk

Lisa Kirk

Property Manager

Lettings Hub

DDI: 0151 342 0443

E: lisa.kirk@karltatler.com

Faye Jenkins

Faye Jenkins

Property Manager

Lettings Hub

DDI: 0151 342 0459

E: faye@karltatler.com

Rachel Fox

Rachel Fox

Property Manager

Lettings Hub

DDI: 0151 342 0449

E: rachel@karltatler.com

Holly O'Brien

Holly O'Brien

Property Manager

Lettings Hub

DDI: 0151 342 0442

E: holly@karltatler.com

Louise Goodison

Louise Goodison

Lettings Manager

Lettings Hub

DDI: 0151 342 0446

E: louise.goodison@karltatler.com

Emma Hanlon

Emma Hanlon

Property Manager

Lettings Hub

DDI: 0151 342 0441

E: emma.hanlon@karltatler.com

Sheila Quinn

Sheila Quinn

Property Inspection Clerk

Lettings Hub

DDI: 0151 342 5777

E: sheila@karltatler.com

Contact us

Simply complete this form with your enquiry and we will get back to you ASAP. Thank you.

We will reply to your request ASAP - your information is safe, secure and never shared with third parties.