Our Lettings Hub office

Based in our Karl Tatler Lettings Hub, our Property Management and Tenancy Progression teams are on hand to assist with landlord and tenant maintenance enquiries. Our dedicated team is based at the Karl Tatler Estate Agents & Lettings head office in Heswall.

Contact the office: 0151 342 5777

23 Pensby Road Heswall, Wirral CH60 7RA

Property Management
0151 342 5551

maintenance@karltatler.com

Tenancy Progression
0151 342 5777

allintenancyprogression@karltatler.com

Opening hours

Mon - Sat: 9am - 5.30pm

Sun / Bank Holidays: Closed

Our people

Click on a member of staff to view profile and contact details

Claire Dudman

Claire Dudman

Lettings Coordinator

Lettings Hub

DDI: 0151 342 0441

E: claire.dudman@karltatler.com

Daryl Tomlinson

Daryl Tomlinson

Head of Lettings

BA (Hons) | NFoPP Qualified

Lettings Hub

DDI: 0151 342 0448

Professionally qualified, Daryl has over 10 years managerial expertise in both lettings and estate agency. Prior to joining Karl Tatler, he managed a number of sales and lettings offices across Wirral. Carrying a passion and enthusiasm for property, along with delivering excellent service, Daryl is well respected as Head of Lettings and is backed by a highly qualified and dedicated team.

E: daryl@karltatler.com

Joanna McMillan

Joanna McMillan

Property Manager

NFoPP Qualified

Lettings Hub

DDI: 0151 342 0442

E: jo@karltatler.com

Lisa Graham

Lisa Graham

Assistant Lettings Branch Manager

NFoPP Qualified

Lettings Hub

DDI: 0151 342 0447

E: lisa.graham@karltatler.com

Lisa Kirk

Lisa Kirk

Property Manager

Lettings Hub

DDI: 0151 342 0445

E: lisa.kirk@karltatler.com

Louise Miller

Louise Miller

Lettings Coordinator

NFoPP Qualified

Lettings Hub

DDI: 0151 342 0443

E: louise.miller@karltatler.com

Luke Welch

Luke Welch

Accompanied Viewer

Lettings Hub

DDI: 07594 184 163

E: luke@karltatler.com

Rachel Fox

Rachel Fox

Property Manager

Lettings Hub

DDI: 0151 342 0449

E: rachel@karltatler.com

Contact us

Simply complete this form with your enquiry and we will get back to you ASAP. Thank you.

We will reply to your request ASAP - your information is safe, secure and never shared with third parties.