Our Heswall lettings office

Our Heswall lettings branch was opened in June 2008 and is the Karl Tatler Lettings hub of operations. Situated on Telegraph Road, our Heswall lettings branch opened in June 2008 and is well located in the heart of Heswall. As Wirral lettings agents, from here we provide property to rent throughout Wirral. Areas include Heswall, Neston, Birkenhead, Pensby, Prenton, Bebington and also Liverpool.

Office contact details

252 Telegraph Road, Heswall, Wirral, CH60 7SG

0151 342 5777

heswall-lettings@karltatler.com

Opening hours

Mon - Sat: 9am - 5.30pm

Sun / Bank Holidays: Closed

Our people

Click on a member of staff to view profile and contact details

Alexandra Kemp

Alexandra Kemp

Valuer

NFoPP Qualified

Heswall lettings

DDI: 0151 342 0444

E: alex.kemp@karltatler.com

Daryl Tomlinson

Daryl Tomlinson

Head of Lettings

BA (Hons) | NFoPP Qualified

Heswall lettings

DDI: 0151 342 0448

Professionally qualified, Daryl has over 10 years managerial expertise in both lettings and estate agency. Prior to joining Karl Tatler, he managed a number of sales and lettings offices across Wirral. Carrying a passion and enthusiasm for property, along with delivering excellent service, Daryl is well respected as Head of Lettings and is backed by a highly qualified and dedicated team.

E: daryl@karltatler.com

Hannah Donnelly

Hannah Donnelly

Lettings Coordinator

Heswall lettings

DDI: 0151 342 0446

E: hannah.donnelly@karltatler.com

Hannah Wilkinson

Hannah Wilkinson

Lettings Coordinator

NFoPP Qualified

Heswall lettings

DDI: 0151 342 0441

E: hannah.wilkinson@karltatler.com

Joanna McMillan

Joanna McMillan

Property Manager

NFoPP Qualified

Heswall lettings

DDI: 0151 342 0442

E: jo@karltatler.com

Lisa Graham

Lisa Graham

Assistant Lettings Branch Manager

NFoPP Qualified

Heswall lettings

DDI: 0151 342 0447

E: lisa.graham@karltatler.com

Lisa Kirk

Lisa Kirk

Property Manager

Heswall lettings

DDI: 0151 342 0445

E: lisa.kirk@karltatler.com

Louise Miller

Louise Miller

Lettings Coordinator

Heswall lettings

DDI: 0151 342 0443

E: louise.miller@karltatler.com

Matthew D'Henin

Matthew D'Henin

Lettings Coordinator

Heswall lettings

E: matthew@karltatler.com

Contact us

Simply complete this form with your enquiry and we will get back to you ASAP. Thank you.

We will reply to your request ASAP - your information is safe, secure and never shared with third parties.