Our Head Office

As Wirral estate agents, it is important to Karl Tatler that we are able to offer support from our head office and we provide this in the form of our skilled admin, data analyst, finance and marketing teams. Based on Pensby Road, Heswall, from here we provide strong support for our estate and lettings agents' branches.

Contact the office: 0151 342 6700

First Floor, 23 Pensby Road, Heswall, Wirral, CH60 7RA

headoffice@karltatler.com

Opening hours

Mon - Fri: 9am - 5.30pm

Weekends: Closed

Our people

Click on a member of staff to view profile and contact details

Andrew Schofield

Andrew Schofield

Head of Operations

Head Office

With plenty of industry experience, Andrew offers a scope of key talents which help ensure our processes run like clockwork. Outstanding at putting processes into practice, Andrew has a great eye for attention to detail. His extensive knowledge of both sales and lettings is an invaluable asset in helping us provide outstanding customer service and in meeting our quality standards.

E: andrew.schofield@karltatler.com

Andrew Spink MSc

Andrew Spink MSc

Data Analyst

Head Office

DDI: 0151 342 0469

E: andrew@karltatler.com

Belinda Evans

Belinda Evans

Administrator

Head Office

DDI: 0151 342 0463

E: belinda@karltatler.com

Debbie Evans

Debbie Evans

Finance Manager

Head Office

DDI: 0151 342 0468

E: debbie.evans@karltatler.com

Gina Chapman

Gina Chapman

Administrator

Head Office

DDI: 0151 342 0465

E: gina@karltatler.com

Karl Tatler

Karl Tatler

Managing Director

Head Office

Karl Tatler began his estate agency career in Liverpool in 1985. Always innovative and forward-thinking, after rising through the ranks managing a number of sales branches, he decided to go it alone. Over 19 years later and with a dedicated team by Karl’s side, Karl Tatler Estate Agents & Lettings has grown to become one of the Wirral’s largest independently owned agents with a total of seven dedicated sales and lettings offices. Incredibly proud and humbled by 38 award wins over the last decade at both the Estate Agency and Letting Agency of the Year Awards, Karl and his team never take their collective successes for granted. Karl Tatler joins an elite group of only two companies to have won the overall sales award more than once, and to hold both the overall sales (2015) and lettings (2016) awards simultaneously.

E: karl@karltatler.com

Kathy Dolman

Kathy Dolman

Administrator

Head Office

DDI: 0151 342 0456

E: kathy@karltatler.com

Lydia Clarke

Lydia Clarke

Finance Assistant

Head Office

DDI: 0151 342 0467

E: lydia.clarke@karltatler.com

Paul Traill

Paul Traill

Online Marketing Manager

Head Office

DDI: 0151 342 0462

E: paul@karltatler.com

Pippa Gomm

Pippa Gomm

Administrator

Head Office

DDI: 0151 342 0440

E: pippa@karltatler.com

Samantha Durnion

Samantha Durnion

Marketing & PR Manager

Head Office

DDI: 0151 342 0461

E: samantha.durnion@karltatler.com

Contact us

Simply complete this form with your enquiry and we will get back to you ASAP. Thank you.

We will reply to your request ASAP - your information is safe, secure and never shared with third parties.