Tue 15 Nov 2016 View all news articles

See our opening hours for this Christmas

Well we say it every year but it comes around quick doesn't it?

Our branches are open this year for the days in-between Christmas and New Year though will be closed for the main Christmas days to give all staff a well-deserved break.

Please see our opening hours below:

Friday 23rd December: 9am - 5.30pm
Saturday 24th December: CLOSED
Sunday 25th December: CLOSED
Monday 26th December: CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December: CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December: 9am - 5.30pm
Thursday 29th December: 9am - 5.30pm
Friday 30th December: 9am - 5.30pm
Saturday 31st December: 9am - 1pm
Sunday 1st January: CLOSED
Monday 2nd January: CLOSED

Whilst are offices are closed for some days, our website is available every day!

To book a market appraisal, click here
Want a free, instant, valuation of your property? then click here
To search for properties to buy, click here
To search for properties to rent, click here

Or for our video in support of Mission Christmas, click here.

Happy Christmas and best wishes for 2017!

As leading Wirral estate agents and lettings agents we have plenty to talk about and like to give our opinions on a few things too! Read about what we have to say, our latest news and industry news.